Contact Us

Browsers Welcome! Come visit our showrooms in North Andover and Amesbury.

Jackson Kitchen Designs
Butcher Boy Marketplace
1093 Osgood Street, Route 125
North Andover, MA, 01845
978-685-7770
978-685-7771(fax)
Mon.-Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat.: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Jackson Kitchen Designs
at Jackson Lumber & Millwork
67 Haverhill Road, Route 110
Amesbury, MA, 01913
978-689-1016
978-388-9824(fax)
Mon.-Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat.: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Lisa Torrisi, Kitchen Manager
ltorrisi@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
978-689-1090

North Andover Designers:
Deirdre Desrosiers: ddesrosiers@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Lori Genovese: lgenovese@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Janet Maglia: jmaglia@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Geri Palmisano: gpalmisano@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Lucy Ross: lross@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Chris Ann Sullivan: casullivan@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
Jessica Sykora: jsykora@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Amesbury Designers:
Darlene Benoit: dbenoit@jacksonlumber.com
Bill Chatigny: bchatigny@jacksonlumber.com

Sample Kitcen

Appointments are available
for your convenience.
We look forward to
working with you.
NKBA National Kitchen and Bath Association facebook houzz
Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2012 Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2013 Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2014 Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2016 Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2017
Copyright 2018 Jackson Kitchen Designs