Come visit our state-of-the-art showroom with working kitchen.

Address:
Jackson Kitchen Designs
Butcher Boy Marketplace
1093 Osgood Street, Route 125
North Andover, MA 01845
Click here for Directions and Hours

Phone/Fax:
978-685-7770
978-685-7771 (fax)

Lisa Torrisi, Kitchen Manager
ltorrisi@jacksonkitchendesigns.com
978-689-1090

Designer's Email:
Deirdre Desrosiers: ddesrosiers@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Lori Genovese: lgenovese@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Janet Maglia: jmaglia@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Geri Palmisano: gpalmisano@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Lucy Ross: lross@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Chris Ann Sullivan: casullivan@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Jessica Sykora: jsykora@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Nancy Turbett: nturbett@jacksonkitchendesigns.com

Sample Kitcen

Appointments are available
for your convenience.
We look forward to
working with you.
Jackson Kitchen Designs provides service to the Merrimack Valley, Southern NH, Greater Lowell, the North Shore and Greater Boston, including the towns of Andover, North Andover, Methuen, Boxford, Georgetown, Middleton, Lawrence, North Reading, Reading, Haverhill, Bradford, Topsfield, Ipswich, Newbury, Newburyport, Hamilton, Wenham, Marblehead, Swampscott, and more.
Copyright 2013 Jackson Kitchen Designs
NKBA National Kitchen and Bath Association Merrimack Valley Magazine readers choice award 2012 2013 2014 2016
facebook